Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Photo Gallery
Share |

ArPA Photo Gallery


Shrink Rap 2009 Photos

2008 Convention Photos

2006 ArPA BOD Orientation/Training

We extend our congratulations to Dr. Gary Souheaver in receiving the Karl F. Heiser Presidential Award at the APA Convention on August 10th in New Orleans, LA.
Congratulations Jay Bradford on receiving the 2007 State Legislator of
the Year award from the American Psychological Association Practice
Organization (APAPO). Pictured above, Jay Bradford accepts his
prestigious award from Russ Newman, Ph.D., J.D., APAPO Executive Director.






Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

© Arkansas Psychological Association
PO Box 21220 • Little Rock, AR 72221
(501) 614-6500 • (501) 224-0988 fax •

Media Contact: Kristin Addison-Brown, Ph.D.